Haslinda Binti Othman
haslinda@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7033

Head of Nursing Education Program U48

Narima Binti Zainal
narima@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7044

Nurse Lecturer U44

Foo Ai Lan
alfoo@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7046

Nurse Lecturer U44

Siti Haspah Binti Sidek
shaspah@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7049

Nurse Lecturer U44

Uma Rani A/P Murugiah
umarani@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7031

Nurse Lecturer U44

Noraizal Binti Mohd Noor
noraizal@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7029

Nurse Lecturer U44

Rathanmala A/P Govindasamy
rathanmala@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7022

Nurse Lecturer U44

Kalaivani A/p Karupiyah
kalaivani@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7016

Nurse Lecturer U44

Nora Binti Mohamed
nora@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7030

Nurse Lecturer U44

Norashikin Binti Che Ya
norashikincy@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7021

Nurse Lecturer U44

Gowrammah A/P Perumal
gowrammah@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7020

Nurse Lecturer U44

Balkis Binti Zakaria
balkis@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7019

Nurse Lecturer U41

Elviswari A/P Pathan
balkis@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7026

Nurse Lecturer U41

Zaini Binti Dahiran
zainid@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7024

Nurse Lecturer U41

Vanessri A/P Murugiah
vanessri@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7018

Nurse Lecturer U41

 

Nor Razana Binti Mohamed
nor.razana@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7025

Nurse Lecturer U41

Suguna A/P Ramasamy
suguna@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7032

Nurse Lecturer U41

Kuah Lee Peng
kuahlp@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7045

Nurse Lecturer U41

Ainul Auzani binti Othman
auzani@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7040

Nurse Lecturer U41

Junainah binti Abu Bakar
junainahab@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7051

Nurse Lecturer U41

Rosliza binti Musa
rosliza@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7028

Nurse Lecturer U41

Syarifah Nur Sakinah binti Syed Khaliddin 
sakinahsk@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7027

Nurse Lecturer U41

T. Sivajothy a/l Teramani
sivajothy@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7017

Nurse Lecturer U41

 

Harmizan binti Zamani
harmizan@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7084

Nurse Lecturer U41

Najat Nadirah binti Abdul Aziz
najat@ummc.edu.my
03 2028 7084

Nurse Lecturer U41